???? ??????? ????? ?????-??????? ???????? ???? ????

An oath-taking ceremony for the newly-elected officers of the Ifugao State University (IFSU) Faculty Union Incorporated for academic years 2023 to 2025 took place today at the office of the University President, Lamut campus.

Administered by the University President Dr. Eva Marie Codamon-Dugyon, elected faculty union officers Mr. Vicente L. Kalaw (President), Mr. Andrew D. Kimayong (Vice President), Ms. Zairah Jane G. Ordillo (Secretary), Mr. Anthony B. Cantes (Auditor), Ms. Lennie June M. Cutiyog (Treasurer), Ms. Regina G. Gano (Public Relations Officer), Ms. Joan H. Maingit (Business Manager), Ms. Daisy T. Bando (Business Manager), Ms. Jacklord O. Benohlan (Sentinel), and Mr. Teroy D. Pacliw (Sentinel) vowed to perform their duties and responsibilities to aid in the advancement of the organization as well as to bring honor and prestige to the University.

Dr. Dugyon congratulated the newly-elected IFSU Faculty Union officers. Dr. Dugyon said she looks forward to working closely with the members for the attainment of the University’s Vision, Mission, Goals, and Objectives.

As recalled, faculty members across campuses cast their votes last February 27.