IFSUAA Federation Officers take oath of office

The newly-elected officers of the Ifugao State University Alumni Association (IFSUAA) Federation for the Year 2021 took their oath of office before the University President Dr. Eva Marie Codamon-Dugyon on April 28, 2021 at the IFSU Alumni Center, Nayon, Lamut, Ifugao.

Prior said oathtaking, IFSU alumni conducted an election for their new officers via face-to-face and online last February 19.

Meanwhile, Dr. Dugyon applauded the association for initiating the Barangay Nayon community pantry and for giving relief packs to the alumni who are in quarantine.

She further encouraged the officers to create an alumni center in the different IFSU campuses. Dr. Dugyon gave her assurance of support to the office's endeavors as she is also an alumna herself.

The IFSUAA Federation Officers for the year 2021 are the following: President: Riezelle Aguinaya I. Echanova Vice President: Agustin C. Calya-en Secretary: Janice H. Attolba Treasurer: Sofia T. Pagaddut Auditor: Andrew Kimmayong PIO: Harry L. Robles Business Managers: Haydee P. Festiken Gemma T. Dumya-as Sentinels: Henry C. Balabal Jr. Jose Pocdihon.