University Officials

Vice Presidents

Prof. Freddie B. Caday, PhD

-Administrative Services

Prof. Nancy Ann P. Gonzales, PhD

-Research, Development, Extension & Training (RDET)

Prof. Dinah Corazon M. Licyayo, PhD

-Academic Affairs (AA)

Prof. Diosdado M. Aquino, PhD

-Planning, Finance and Resource Generation


Campus Executive Directors

Prof. Camilo A. Pimentel, PhD

-IFSU Lagawe Campus

Prof. Nelson S. Latap, PhD

-IFSU Potia Campus

Prof. Joseph L. Ngohayon, MSAg

-IFSU Aguinaldo Campus

Asst. Prof. Adrian L. Albano, PhD

-IFSU Tinoc Campus

Asso. Prof. Jhonny D. Dulnuan, MsAgEd

-IFSU Hapao Campus


Deans, Main/ Lamut Campus

Dr. Ivan D. Baguilat

-College of Open Distance & Transnational Education(CODETE)

Dr. Napoleon K. Taguiling

-College of Advanced Education (CAE), Main

Dr. Vivian D. Dumelod

-College of Education (COE), Main

Dr. Augusta D. Bongtiwon

-College of Health Sciences (CHS)

Dr. Judito S. Latap, Sr.

-College of Agriculture and Home Science (CAHS)

Dr. Jamaica G. Bumidang

-College of Arts and Science (CAS)

Dr. Janice P. Milo

-College of Criminal Kustice Education (CCJE)

Dr. Rhoda S. Bunoan

-College of Computing Sciences (CCS)


Deans, Lagawe Campus

Dr. Jeng jeng M. Bolintao

-College of Education

Dr. Moses B. Appoy

-Collage of Business & Management (CBM)


Acting Dean, Lagawe Campus

Engr. Jenette U. Ballitoc

-College of Engineering & Technology


Deans, Potia Campus

Dr. Ricardo L. Ildefonso

-College of Advance Education (CAE)

Dr. Milton P. Dulay

-College of Agriculture & Forestry (CAF)

Dr. Patricia A. Aliguyon

-College of Business & Management (CBM)


Acting Deans, Potia Campus

Mr. Ryan R. Tejada

-College of Computing Science, Potia Campus

Mr. Arthur B. Gubia-on

-College of Criminal Justice Education (CCJE)

Ms. May Grace O. Ongan

-College of Education (COE), Potia Campus


Directors of Service Departments

Dr. Manual P. Malingan III

-Administrative Services

Dr. Juliet C. Daniels

-Finance Services (Chief Admin. Officer)*

Dr. Elpidio B. Basilio, Jr.

-General Services (GDS)

Ms. Mary Lydia M. De Castro

-Socio-Cultural Affairs and Museum

Dr. Richard D. Baliao

-Linkages, Public Relations and International Affairs

-Chief, Publication & Information Services

Dr. Vicky C. Madangeng

-NBC 461 Zonal Center for CAR

Dr. Joyce A. Bodah

-Planning and Information Management and Technology (DPIMT)

Engr. Marianne B. Malingan

-Infrastructure & Site Development (DISD)

Dr. Mary P. Caclini

-Income Generating Projects (DIGP)

Ms. Doris B. Beyer

-IFSU Eye Center (IFEC)

Dr. Marissa P. Bulong

-Gender and Development (GAD) Center

Ms. Desiree A. Ballitoc

-Student Services & Development (DSSD)

Dr. Martina B. Labhat

-PE and Sports (DPES)

Ms. Christine N. Dinagtuan

-Quality Assurance Office (QAO)

Dr. Wedy J. Lannaon

-National Service Training Program (DNSTP)

Dr. Liza M. Tamargo

-Library Services (DLS)

Dr. Alma C. Binwag

-Registrar & Admission Services (DRAS)

Dr. Leudane L. Loňez

-Sentro ng Wika at Kultura (DSWK)

Dr. Teresita D. Allig

-Research and Development (DRD)

Ms. Marah Joy A. Nanglegan

-Extension and Training (DET)

Ms. Eulalie D. Dulnuan

-IRT-GIAHS R & D Center

Mr. Julian B. Nangpuhan II

-University and Board Secretary*

Visitors Counter

  • Today : 104
  • Whole week : 574
  • This month : 2761
  • In the Year : 2761