Contact Us

IFSU-POSTALCODE

Dr. SERAFIN L. NGOHAYON
University President
Email Address: president@ifsu.edu.ph
sngohayon@yahoo.com

Dr. NANCY ANNP. GONZALES
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Coordinator, Graduate School
acad@ifsu.edu.ph

Dr. NAPOLEON K. TAGUILING
VP for Research,  Development  Extension & Training
naptag@yahoo.com / rdet@ifsu.edu.ph

Dr. RICARDO I. ILDEFONSO
Director, IFSU Potia Campus
Potia, Alfonso Lista, Ifugao
Email Address: potia@ifsu.edu.ph
ricardoildefonso@yahoo.com

Dr. DIOSDADO M. AQUINO
Director, IFSU Main Campus
Nayon, Lamut, Ifugao
Email Address:directormain@ifsu.edu.ph

Dr. CAMILO A. PIMENTEL
Director, IFSU Lagawe Campus
Bahawit, Lagawe, Ifugao
Email Address: lagawe@ifsu.edu.ph

Dr. JOSE DANIELS
Director, IFSU Tinoc Campus
Tinoc, Ifugao
Email Address:tinoc@ifsu.edu.ph

Mr. JOSEPH L. NGOHAYON
Director, IFSU Aguinaldo Campus
Aguinaldo, Ifugao
Email Address: aguinaldo@ifsu.edu.ph

Mr. VICENTE L. KALAW
Director, IFSU Hapao Campus
Hapao, Aguinaldo, Ifugao
Email Address:hapao@ifsu.edu.ph

MR. LEONARD IVAN T. MELANA
Chairperson, Transnational Education & International Relation Office
Email Address: tnerio@ifsu.edu.ph

Dr. ALICIA M. BINWAG
Director, IFSU Registrar
Email Address: registrar@ifsu.edu.ph