University Officials

Republic of the Philippines


Nayon, Lamut, Ifugao

Vice Presidents
Dr. Nancy Ann P. GonzalesVP Academic Affairs
Dr. Napoleon K. TaguilingVP RDET
Campus Directors
Dr. Diosdado M. AquinoIFSU Main, Lamut, Ifugao
Dr. Ricardo L. IldefonsoIFSU, Potia Campus
Dr. Camilo A. PimentelLagawe Campus
Prof. Joseph L. NgohayonAguinaldo Campus
Dr. Jose G. DanielsHapao Campus
Dr. Adrian L. AlbanoTinoc Campus
Deans, Main/Lamut Campus
Dr. Ivan BaguilatCollege of Open Distance & Transnational Education (CODETE)
Dr. Mary C. CacliniCollege of Advance Education (CAE)
Dr. Alice Y. BrawnerCollege of Education (CoE)
Dr. Rhoda S. BunoanCollege of Computing Sciences (CCS)
Dr. Dinah Corazon M. LicyayoCollege of Agriculture and Home Science (CAHS)
Dr. Rommel B. Sumeg-angCollege of Arts and Sciences (CAS)
Dr. Janice P. MiloCollege of Criminal Justice (CCJ)
Deans, Lagawe Campus
Engr. Marianne B. MalinganCollege of Engineering & Technology (CET)
Dr. Jengjeng M. BolintaoCollege of Education
Dr. Fernando HernandoCollege of Business Management
Deans, Potia Campus
Dr. Robert T. NgidloCollege of Advance Education (CAE)
Dr. Valentina BuminaangCollege of Education (CoE)
Dr. Milton DulayCollege of Agriculture and Forestry (CAF)
Dr. Patricia AliguyonCollege of Business and Management (CBM) Asst.
Acting Deans, Potia Campus
Mr. Roderick VicenteCollege of Computing Sciences (CCS)
Mr. Arthur Gubia-onCollege of Criminal Justice
Directors of Service Departments
Engr. Loinaz DulawanAdministration (Chief Administrative Officer 1)
Dr. Juliet C. DanielsFinance (Chief Administrative Officer 2)
Engr. Jose P. BinwagInfrastructure and Site Development (DISD)
Inst. Stradivary CaroGeneral Services (DGS)
Asso. Prof. Generose OgnayonNBC 461 Zonal Center for CAR
Asst. Prof. Nathaniel DimogIncome Generating Projects (DIGP)
Dr. Joyce A. BodahPlanning & Information Management and Technology (DPIMT)
Asso. Prof. Christine DinagtuanStudent Services & Development (DSSD)
Dr. Vicky MadangengPE & Sports (DPES)
Dr. Vivian DumelodQuality Assurance Office (QAO)
Dr. Wedy LanaonNational Service Training Program (NSTP)
Dr. Liza M. TamargoLibrary Services (DLS)
Dr. Alicia BinwagRegistrar and Admissions Services (DRAS)
Dr. Teresita D. AlligResearch & Development (DRD)
Dr. Eva Marie Codamon-DugyonExtension & Training (DET & Manager, Printing )
Dr. Elpidio Basilio Jr.GAD Resource & Research Center
Dr. Marissa BulongIRT-GIAHS R&D Center
Doris BeyerIFSU-OFPHIL Eye Center (IFOEC)
Dr. Leudane L. LoñezSentro ng Wika at Kultura (DSWK)
Asst. Prof. Lydia M. De CastroSocio-Cultural Affairs and Museum
Julian B. Nangpuhan IIUniversity & Board Secretary