University officials for SY 2017-2018 announced

The set of officials of the Ifugao State University (IFSU) for SY 2017-2018 has been released.

University President Dr. Serafin L. Ngohayon has declared in OFFICE ORDER NO. 07 – 2017 the different designated officials of IFSU who will be performing their respective functions and help achieve the goals and objectives of the university.

The officials have been delegated their duties and functions inn their particular posts for a period of one year that started July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2018.

Most of the officials have been retained in their designations.

A fresh challenge awaits the new designees as the list below shows: 
Prof. Jose G. Daniels, Ph.D. – Campus Director, IFSU Hapao Campus
Dr. Janice P. Milo – Dean,College of Criminal Justice Education (CCJE)
Dr. Jengjeng M. Bulintao – Dean, College of Education – IFSU Lagawe Campus
Mrs. Marianne B. Malingan – Acting Dean,College of Engineering & Technology (CET) – IFSU Lagawe Campus
Asst. Prof. Leudane L. Lloñez, Ph.D. – Director, Sentro ng Wika at Kultura (DSWK)

The Sentro ng Wika at Kultura is one of the new additions in IFSU’s services which hopes to bolster regard for Filipino language and culture through instruction and research. See also link…/…/stories-keyword/stories-public…

Official release of list of Heads of some Service Departments not indicated in the memorandum is being awaited as of press time. Updates follow soon.

Jill B. Saquing